The Journey starts…here!

19 11 2008

Welcome to my journey of learning thru’ Clinical Leadership.

on-target

I’ve migrated here from the University of Glasgow site as there is no (current) option for comment and I feel that discussion is perhaps the most helpful part of the blog scene.

So come on in, make yourself at home and let’s hear what you have to say. Forget the niceties, expose the cynicism, express your biases and share your miseries. I know I intend to.

Actions

Information

2 responses

8 01 2009
Nathan

Nice shots!

8 01 2009
inseiffolliet

not as good as my peace loving friend managed!

Leave a Reply

